Innospec Dealers in Ontario

MacEwen Petroleum
25 Henry Street North
Athens, ON K0E 1B0

Tel: 613-924-2006
Fax: 613-924-1639

Marc Ouellette
m.ouellette@macewen.ca

MacEwen Petroleum
193A Cannifton Road
Belleville, ON K0K1K0

Tel: 613-961-8856
Fax: 613-961-8857

Stephan Brault
s.brault@macewen.ca

Fergusson Energy
305 Bell Boulevard
Belleville, ON K8P 5H3

Tel: 613-968-2900
Fax: 613-968-6543

Jason Fergusson
jason@fergussonenergy.com

MacEwen Petroleum
20 South Street East
Chesterville, ON K0C 1H0

Tel: 613-448-2574
Fax: 613-448-2811

Stuart Pringle
s.pringle@macewen.ca

MacEwen Petroleum
15 Tophmar Drive
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Tel: 613-258-3343
Fax: 613-258-5484

Ransom Lapensée
r.lapensee@macewen.ca

 

 

 

Rosen Energy
1525 John Counter Blvd Kingston, ON K7L 5C6

Tel: 613-546-4242
Fax: 613-546-0333

Kevin Cross
kcross@rosenenergy.com

Outram Fuels
2920 Highway 35 Lindsay, ON K9V 4R8

Tel: 705-324-5312
Fax: 705-324-1806

Mike Craig
outramfuels@gmail.com

MacEwen Petroleum 32 Catherine Street West          Maxville, ON K0C 1T0

Tel: 613-527-5644
Fax: 613-527-2728

Hughie MacLennan
h.maclennan@macewen.ca

Durham Fuels
4333 Highway 2
Newtonville, ON L0A 1J0

Tel: 905-697-2300
Fax: 905-786-3013

Rick Hineman
rick@durhamfuels.com

 

 

 

Dicola Petroleum
87 South Street
Perth, ON K7H 2G9

Tel: 613-267-1604
Fax: 613-264-8959

Kathy Dicola
dicola@bellnet.ca

MacEwen Petroleum           8 MacSteven Drive           Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Tel: 613-476-9828
Fax: 613-476-9829

Stephan Brault
sbrault@macewen.ca

Jack Smith Fuels
351 Queen Street
Tillbury, ON N0P 2L0

Tel: 519-682-0111
Fax: 613-682-2453

Mark Smith
marksmith@jacksmithfuels.co

The Sarjeant Co. Ltd.
2416 Highway 655
Timmins, ON P4N 8R9

Tel: 705-264-2264
Fax: 705-264-5744

Keith Duhan
kduhan@sarjeants.com

Guy Fuels
12041 Dawley Drive
Winchester, ON K0C 2K0

Tel: 613-774-2655
Fax: 613-774-1465

Chris Guy
chrisguy@guyfuels.com