ONTARIO

MacEwen Petroleum
25 Henry Street North
Athens, ON  K0E 1B0

Dave Wood                                                 Tel:  613-924-2006                                       Fax: 613-924-1639                             d.wood@macewen.ca

MacEwen Petroleum
20 South Street East
Chesterville, ON  K0C 1H0

Stuart Pringle                                               Tel:  613-448-2574                                       Fax: 613-448-2811                s.pringle@macewen.ca

MacEwen Petroleum
15 Tophmar Drive
Kemptville, ON  K0G 1J0

Allen McEvoy                                               Tel:  613-258-3343                                         Fax: 613-258-5484                    a.mcevoy@macewen.ca

Rosen Energy
1525 John Counter Boulevard
Kingston, ON  K7L 5C6

Kevin Cross                                                 Tel:  613-546-4242                                       Fax: 613-546-0333              kcross@rosenenergy.com

MacEwen Petroleum
18 Adelaide Street
Maxville, ON  K0C 1V0

Hughie MacLennan                                          Tel:  613-527-5644                                       Fax: 613-527-2728                      h.maclennan@macewen.ca

 

 

Durham Fuels
4333 Highway 2
Newtonville, ON L0A 1J0

Rick Hineman                                              Tel:  905-697-2300                                       Fax: 905-786-3013           rick@durhamfuels.com

Dicola Petroleum
87 South Street
Perth, ON  K7H 2G9

Kathy Dicola
Tel:  613-267-1604                                       Fax: 613-264-8959                    dicola@bellnet.ca

Jack Smith Fuels
351 Queen Street
Tilbury, ON  N0P 2L0

Mark Smith                                                    Tel:  519-682-0111                                       Fax: 613-682-2453   marksmith@jacksmithfuels.com

The Sarjeant Co. Ltd.                              2416 Highway 655                               Timmins, ON  P4N 8R9

Keith Duhan                                                Tel:  705-264-2264                                        Fax: 705-264-5744              kduhan@sarjeants.com

Guy Fuels
12041 Dawley Drive
Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0

Chris Guy                                                   Tel:  613-774-2655                                          Fax: 613-774-1465                    chrisguy@guyfuels.com